Leadership

 

 

North Georgia Conference
Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson 
Resident Bishop North Georgia Area
1700 Century Circle NE, Suite 100   
Atlanta, GA 30345 
678-533-1360     bishop(at)ngumc.org
Contact:
Judy Bush Administrative Assistant to the Bishop (678) 533-1360  jbush(at)ngumc.org 

 

North Georgia Conference
United Methodist Men
President
Ernest Perry
(404 788-2915
ernest.perry@ngcumm.org

 

UMMen Conference Leadership

The Leadership Council is the governing body of the United Methodist Men of the North Georgia Conference and made up of the following elected and/or appointed leaders:
District Presidents, Executive Committee, Retreats Committee,
all former Conference Presidents and
permanent or temporary position I committees
appointed by the leadership council.

During the UMMen Annual Business Meeting, the Leadership Council is expanded to include the President and one additional officer from each Local Fellowship.

 

UMMen District Presidents

North West

Vacant

North East

Vacant

South West

Vacant

South East

Vacant

Central North

Marquis Ratliff (Email) marquis.ratliff@ngcumm.org

Central South

Vacant

Central West

Greg Lee (Email) discodon24@gmail.com

Central East

Leon Jourolmon (Email) leonjourolmon@gmail.com

Nominated Slate of Leaders – 2022 – 2024 Term

Executive Committee (2022-2024)

Immediate Past Conference Presidents

Odell Horne (E-mail) odell.horne@ngcumm.org

Louis Johnson (E-mail) louis.johnson@ngcumm.org

Cary Loesing (E-mail) cary.loesing@ngcumm.org

Behance